Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.




  • Sh. Atanu Sen has been designated as the Chairman to the Board of NPS Trust w.e.f 31-03-2020.
  • Click here for latest returns of NPS schemes.
  • AUM under NPS and APY schemes crosses historic milestone of Rs. 5 lakh crore.
  • Tenures of Sh. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra, Sh. Radhakrishnan Nair & Sh. Sanjeev Chanana as Trustees to the Board of NPS Trust have been extended for two years w.e.f. 11-11-2020.